Monday, February 24, 2014


Thank you to all of the students who completed the law library survey! Congratulations to the winners of the prize drawing.

$25 Amazon Gift Cards              
Lien Tran
Walaiporn Mekkriengkrai
Ashley Dalton
Henghameh Poya

$12 Library Copy Cards
Cheri Hawkins
Marc Leiding
Matthew Bremont
Cyndi Tyler
Laura Leicingere
Samuel Moss
Erin Lindberg
Lea Wyatt
Nikolai Eber
Michelle Queirolo
Trevor Cross
Erica Williams
Will Doyle
Laurel O'Connor
Lin Zhao
Khyati Short
Touria mobin
Theresa Hogg
Lantera Anebo
Camille Dixon